The Weeknd Tour 2017

#dates #tour #tickets #concerts #schedule #us 

The Weeknd Tickets 2017 - On Sale Now!

The Weeknd Tour 2017 Tickets & Dates

Photos of The Weeknd 2017

The Weeknd and Starboy World Tour 2017

With his upcoming album, “Starboy,” set to release on Nov. 25, The Weeknd has just announced the first leg of 2017 tour, Starboy: Legend of the Fall.

The newly announced concerts will hit Europe, the UK, and North America beginning on February 17 in Sweden and extending into early June. Because this is Phase One, more dates are expected to be announced later, as well as the special guest opening acts. We will be updating this page as we get more information.

Fan club, VIP package, and Citi cardmember presales begin on November 1. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales begin on November 2. The general public on-sale begins as early as November 4, 2016. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

The Weeknd Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour Dates

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Stockholm, Sweden - The Globe
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Oslo, Norway - Spektrum
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Royal Arena
Friday, February 24, 2017 - Amsterdam, Holland - Ziggo Dome
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Zurich, Switzerland - Hallenstadion
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Paris, France - AccorHotelsArena
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Cologne, Germany - Lanxess Arena
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Antwerp, Belgium - Sportpaleis
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Manchester, UK - Manchester Arena
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - London, UK - O2 Arena
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - London, UK - O2 Arena
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Glasgow, UK - SSE Hydro
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Newcastle, UK - Newcastle Arena
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Birmingham, UK - Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Leeds, UK - First Direct Arena
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Vancouver, BC - Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Seattle, WA - Key Arena
Friday, April 28, 2017 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick ResortArena
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center
Tuesday, May 9, 2016 - New Orleans, LA - Smoothie King Center
Thursday, May 11, 2016 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - BB&T Center
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Atlanta, GA - Philips Arena
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Washington, DC - Verizon Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Atlantic City, NJ - Boardwalk Hall
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Rosemont, IL - Allstate Arena
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Detroit, MI - Palace of Auburns Hills
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Ottawa, ON - Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Quebec City, QC - Videotron Centre
Friday, June 2, 2017 - Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Nassau, NY - Nassau Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Cincinnati, OH - US Bank Arena